optinanax.blogg.se

Upgrade photoshop 5.1 to 6
Upgrade photoshop 5.1 to 6









Well, that's all I have to say about this update, except they do seem to be wanting it to be more usable by more people and for more devices. You can't even find this info on their web pages. All the other stuff is not useful to me.įinally, I wish they'd say exactly what bugs were fixed. I use the IMatch DAM from Photools for all this, and only use PL for processing raw photos. I know that DxO is trying to make the product more usable as a DAM, with the keywords, GPS, and other metadata being made searchable, but I kind of wish they'd not, or that they offer a version with most of the browser tweaks left out. Does anyone use it? Is it at all useful?Ī comment on the browser functions. I have yet to make any use of the FP Time Machine. Hi, My wife and I went on vacation and at some point her camera transitioned from taking high quality (4000 x 3000 pixels) photos to lower. There is no provision for adding the coordinates via a map, though - you must enter them manually. Photoshop & Photo Editing Projects for 25 - 150. Also, there is a link to maps for showing GPS location, if they are in the file's metadata. Second, the logic in the browser filter has been changed so that instead of excluding what you want to see, you now select what to include, but the default is to include everything. I don't have any raw files from any of these so I can't report on that. FilmPack 6: To make it easier to use the Time Machine, you can now apply presets directly from the events interface.įirst, the Fuji X-Trans folks might be interested to learn that their sensors seem now to be (somewhat) supported - the X-T30 II, X-T10, and X100S are all X-Trans, I think.Latest versions of Photoshop CC at the time: 2012 6-core 5,1: Overall Score - 494.6 GPU Score - 53.5 General Score - 54. Same test, but they upgraded their interface in the meantime.

#Upgrade photoshop 5.1 to 6 pro#

You can now display an image’s GPS coordinates directly in Google Maps by clicking on the dedicated icon (opens a browser). I also ran the same test on my 2012 5,1 Mac Pro in High Sierra with a 580X Graphics card several weeks ago in preparation to compare to the new 2019 MacPro.The Image browser filter menu has been revamped to be more functional.









Upgrade photoshop 5.1 to 6